Stock Speakers On 2000 Xterra SE - Nissan Xterra Forum

#1 Old 12-26-2009, 11:50 AM
bottobro
Veteran

2000 SE Xterra
bottobro is on a distinguished road
Stock Speakers On 2000 Xterra SE

Hey guys im new to the cite
I recently bought an 2000 xterra se and a few days after purchasing i had my cuzins look at it. To mu surprise we found a stereo power wire coming from the battery to under the pass. seat. as in the picture. now i am curious about the speakers that are currently in the truck. I dont have time to take the door pannels of but i can see that they are infinity speakers. Now what is the stock speakers on the 2000 xterra SE supposedly "xtreme xterra"
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Power cable.jpg
Views:	97
Size:	24.2 KB
ID:	3524  
2000 SE Xterra
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 12-26-2009, 11:57 AM
Roschili
Phreak

2000 Xterra
Roschili has a spectacular aura about them Roschili has a spectacular aura about them
My stock speakers were panasonic I believe...they were crap.

If you have infinities and a lead that runs under the passenger seat, I'd say thats an aftermarket system. Under the passenger seat is a common place to put an amp.

-Drew

2000 Nissan Xterra SE
>Build Thread<
-Sony CDX-GT930UI Head unit w/ Alpine Type-R 6.5s and 6x9s
-BFG A/T KOs, Bilsteins
2000 Xterra
#3 Old 12-26-2009, 06:37 PM
bottobro
Veteran

2000 SE Xterra
yea but the old owner took the system out

[CENTER]
2000 Red Xterra SE 3.3L V6
"Laura"

"Who needs a Girlfriend, the truck keeps the wallet empty"

Done:Black Rock Wheels, 33x12.5 Duratracs, 2"BL, 31" LED Bar, Brush bar, AEM Intake, Infinity Speakers, JVC deck, Alpine type S, AVITAL remote start, Cobra CB, 3' Firestik, custom cargo box, Cobra inverter, Custom light bar, flaps and steps removed
2000 SE Xterra
#4 Old 12-26-2009, 09:16 PM
the_duke

2000 Xterra
the_duke is on a distinguished road